Councillor election announcement

Published Friday, 23rd September 2016

The Councillors elected to represent Fairfield City for the 2016-2020 term are as follows:

Fairfield Ward Councillors

Del Bennett
Anita Kazi
Paul Azzo
Charbel Saliba

Parks Ward Councillors

Ninos Khoshaba
Andrew Rohan
Joe Molluso
Sera Yilmaz

Cabravale Ward Councillors

Kien Ly
Dai Le
Adrian Wong
Peter Grippaudo


Media enquiries: Amanda Kearney, Manager Communications and Marketing
Phone: 9725 0166