Family Storytime And Activities

Next date: Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Woman reading a board book during storytime text reads family storytime
Join us at Fairfield Library on Saturdays for Family Storytime.

A program for children of all ages, featuring books, puppets, songs, movement, activities, games and craft to encourage literacy skills.

This storytime is great for the whole family!

DISCLAIMER:

Some workshops may be postponed due to low numbers, or other circumstances outside of our control. If this happens you will receive an email notification. A reminder/confirmation email is sent 48 hours prior to the event to confirm the Workshop is going ahead.

Bookings below are made through Eventbrite, which is an external website. Please read their privacy policy and other disclaimers for how they store and use your information.

You are also able to express your interest in registering by phoning 9725 0330 during business hours.

Photos and/or video recordings may be taken during Council-run events and may be used on Council’s website, social media and in publications. Council may also send images to media outlets, such as local newspapers, to assist with publicity for Council events. Please notify library staff if you do not want your image or video taken. For children’s programs, parents are responsible for permissions.

When

  • Saturday, 21 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Fairfield Library, 1-3 Hamilton Road, Fairfield 2165  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.