Mad Lab

Next date: Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

0121_81051_Mad Lab_PP.jpg
The mad lab is a fun way to learn!

Mad lab is the fun way to learn!

A flexible program that cycles through all the technology the lab has to offer, giving kids a taster of new technologies and steam learning.

Each session must be booked individually . You are not booking a whole term by booking once.

For ages 5-12 years.

When:

March: Wednesdays 3 March to 31 March 4-5pm

April: Wednesday 21 April 4-5pm

Wednesday 28 April 4-5pm

May: Wednesdays 5 May to 26 May 4-5pm

Where: Lab.LX STEAM, Bonnyrigg Plaza, 100 Bonnyrigg Ave, Bonnyrigg NSW 2177

Time: 4-5pm

Details: Registration Required

Cost: Free

For more workshops Click here

DISCLAIMER: Bookings below are made through Eventbrite, which is an external website. Please read their privacy policy and other disclaimers for how they store and use your information.

You are also able to express your interest in registering by phoning 02 97250323 or 0437733270 during business hours.

When

  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 February 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 February 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 February 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 March 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 March 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

lab.LX STEAM, Bonnyrigg Plaza, 100 Bonnyrigg Ave, Bonnyrigg,  2177  View Map

Google Map