Small Business Webinars-Via ATO Website for June

Next date: Monday, 21 June 2021 | 09:30 AM to 05:00 PM

0621_ATO Sml Business Webinar_PP.jpg

ATO (Australian Taxation Office) webinars are interactive online seminars presented by experienced tax officers. They are live and you can ask questions to help you apply the information to your situation. If you register for a webinar, make sure you’re online by the start time, as the session will be locked 10 minutes after the webinar begins.

ATO offers free webinars on a variety of topics. There are general topics that suit all small businesses and others that are specific to particular industries or circumstances. Some are also offered in English, Chinese, Arabic and Vietnamese.

June Webinars:

  • Considering Your Small Business Viability.
  • Closing Your Small Business.
  • Starting a Small Business.
  • Introduction to Business Records.
  • Budgeting for your Commitments.
  • Goods and Services tax (GST) Introduction.
  • Digital Options for your Small Business.
  • Connecting Online with the ATO: Sole Traders.
  • Connecting Online with the ATO: Business.
  • Ruining a Home Based Business.
  • Cash Flow for Small Business Success.
  • Strategies for Improving Your Cash Flow.
  • Employer: Hiring Workers.
  • Employer: Paying Workers.
  • Employer: Single Touch Payroll.
  • Employer: Introduction to Car Fringe Benefits.
  • Ride-Sourcing: Income, Expenses and GST.

Registration required via ATO website.
To register for one of the ATO small business webinars.

Click here

 

When

  • Tuesday, 01 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 June 2021 | 09:30 AM - 05:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every weekday for 8 times.