CancelledKnitting Groups - Smithfield Community Library

We regret to inform you that all Fairfield City Open Library events & workshops have been cancelled until further notice.

Knitting_300.jpg

Join us to create squares and wraps for charity.

We have dates from now until the end of the year scheduled.

Registration not required.

When (All dates cancelled)

  • Thursday, 09 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 July 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Smithfield Community Library, 51-57 Oxford Street, Smithfield 2164  View Map

Google Map