### **Outcomes Committee**

The following Councillors have been appointed to the Outcomes Committee:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Barkho

Councillor Karajcic

Councillor Le (Chairperson)

Councillor Ly

Councillor Mijatovic

Councillor Rohan

#### **Services Committee**

The following Councillors have been appointed to the Services Committee:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Barcha

Councillor Lam

Councillor Lazar

Councillor Morvillo

Councillor C Saliba (Chairperson)

Councillor M Saliba

# **Traffic Committee**

The following Councillors have been appointed to the Traffic Committee:

Councillor Barcha

Councillor Karajcic

Councillor Rohan

Councillor C Saliba (Chairperson)

#### **Sister City Committee**

The following Councillors have been appointed to the Sister City Committee:

Councillor Barcha

Councillor Lam (Chairperson)

Councillor Lazar

Councillor Le

Councillor Ly

Councillor Mijatovic

Councillor M Saliba

### **Advisory Committees, Working Groups and Community Organisations**

### **Aboriginal Advisory Committee**

The member of the Aboriginal Advisory Committee is:

Councillor Lazar

### **Arts Advisory Committee**

The members of the Arts Advisory Committee are:

Mayor Carbone Councillor Ly Councillor M Saliba (Chairperson)

# **Audit, Risk and Improvement Committee**

Membership of the Audit, Risk and Improvement Committee be confirmed as currently exists, with no Councillor representative.

#### **Australia Day Community Awards Committee**

The members of the Australia Day Community Awards Committee are:

Mayor Carbone Councillor Le Councillor Mijatovic Councillor Morvillo Councillor M Saliba (Chairperson)

#### **Bonnyrigg Town Centre Committee**

The members of the Bonnyrigg Town Centre Committee are:

Mayor Carbone Councillor Barcha Councillor Lam (Chairperson) Councillor Mijatovic Councillor M Saliba

# **Capture Fairfield Visual Arts and Photography Competition Committee**

The members of the Capture Fairfield Visual Arts and Photography Competition Committee are:

Mayor Carbone Councillor Lazar Councillor Le Councillor M Saliba (Chairperson)

### **Cumberland Bushfire Management Committee**

The member of the Fairfield City Business Hub Liaison Committee is:

Councillor Mijatovic

#### **Fairfield City Business Hub Liaison Committee**

The members of the Fairfield City Business Hub Liaison Committee are:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Barkho

Councillor Lam

Councillor Lazar

Councillor Le (Chairperson)

Councillor Morvillo

Councillor M Saliba

### **Fairfield City Women's Day Award Committee**

The members of the Fairfield City Women's Day Award Committee are:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Lazar

Councillor Le (Chairperson)

Councillor M Saliba

#### **Fairfield Floodplain Management Committee**

The members of the Fairfield Floodplain Management Committee are:

Councillor Barcha

Councillor Lam (Chairperson)

Councillor Rohan

#### **Fairfield Health Partnership**

In addition to the General Manager, the member of the Fairfield Health Partnership is:

Mayor Carbone

### **Fairfield Local Planning Panel**

There are no Councillor Representatives on the Fairfield Local Planning Panel.

### Floodplain Management Australia (FMA)

The member of the Floodplain Management Australia Committee is:

Councillor Barcha

#### Georges Riverkeeper

The members of the Georges Riverkeeper Committee are:

Councillor Barcha

Councillor Lam

Councillor Lazar

#### **Local Emergency Management Committee (LEMC)**

Council's representatives on the Local Emergency Management Committee are:

Chairperson – General Manager Deputy Chairperson – Group Manager City Projects Local Emergency Management Officer (LEMO) – Group Manager City Projects Deputy LEMO – Emergency Management Co-ordinator

The members of the Local Emergency Management Committee are:

Mayor Carbone Councillor Barcha Councillor Barkho

# Mayor's Crime Prevention Reference Group

The members of the Crime Prevention Reference Group are:

Mayor Carbone (Chairperson) Councillor Barkho Councillor Karajcic Councillor Lazar Councillor Le

# **Mayor's Youth Achievement Awards Committee**

The members of the Youth Achievement Awards Committee are:

Mayor Carbone Councillor Lam (Chairperson) Councillor Le

# **Multicultural Advisory Committee**

The members of the Multicultural Advisory Committee are:

Mayor Carbone Councillor Lazar Councillor Le Councillor Mijatovic (Chairperson) Councillor C Saliba

# **NSW Public Libraries Association Inc. (NSWPLA)**

The member of the NSW Public Libraries Association Inc. is:

Councillor Lazar

#### **Performance Review Committee**

The members of the Performance Review Committee are:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Barcha

Councillor Barkho (Chairperson)

Councillor Karajcic

Councillor Lam

Councillor Lazar

Councillor Le

Councillor Ly

Councillor Mijatovic

Councillor Morvillo

Councillor Rohan

Councillor M Saliba

Councillor C Saliba

### **Smithfield-Wetherill Park Discussion Group**

The members of the Smithfield- Wetherill Park Discussion Group are:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Barcha

Councillor Barkho

Councillor Mijatovic

Councillor Morvillo (Chairperson)

Councillor M Saliba

### **Sports and Recreation Advisory Group**

The members of the Sports and Recreation Advisory Group are:

Mayor Carbone

Councillor Mijatovic (Chairperson)

#### **Sydney Metropolitan Mayors Association**

The member of the Sydney Metropolitan Association is:

Mayor Carbone

### **Sydney Western City Planning Panel (SWCPP)**

The Council's staff representatives on the SWCPP to September 2023 are:

Manager Strategic Land Use Planning

Group Manager City Projects (Alternate) or any other alternate as nominated by the General Manager

# Membership of Committees, Working Groups and Community Organisations October 2022- September 2023

The Council's Councillor representatives on the SWCPP to September 2023 are:

Councillor Lam
Councillor Morvillo
Councillor Barcha (Alternate)
Councillor M Saliba (Alternate)

# Western Sydney Academy of Sport (WSAS) Council Advisory Forum

The member of the Western Sydney Academy of Sport Council Advisory Forum is:

Councillor Lam

# **Youth Advisory Committee**

The members of the Youth Advisory Committee are:

Mayor Carbone Councillor Lam Councillor Mijatovic Councillor M Saliba