Who to Write To:

The Hon. Dominic Francis Perrottet, MP	The Hon. Anthony Roberts, MP
NSW Premier	NSW Minister for Planning, and Minister
GPO Box 5341	for Homes
SYDNEY NSW 2001	GPO Box 5341
Ph: (02) 85745000	SYDNEY NSW 2001
	Ph: (02) 8574 5600
	Email: Contact the Minister for Planning,
	and Minister for Homes
The Hon. Tanya Davies	Professor Roberta Ryan Independent
Member for Mulgoa	Community Commissioner for
PO Box 316	Aerotropolis
ST CLAIR, NSW 2759	The University of Newcastle
	NU Building City Campus
	Ph: 0402209896
	Email: roberta.ryan@newcastle.edu.au
The Hon. Paul Fletcher MP	The Hon. Stuart Ayres MP
Federal Minister for Communications,	Minister for Jobs, Investment, Tourism
Urban Infrastructure, Cities and the Arts	and Western Sydney
PO Box 6022 House of Representatives	GPO Box 5341
Parliament House	SYDNEY, NSW 2001
CANBERRA, ACT 2600	