Form Filling Assistance

Next date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Close up of someone holding a pen filling out a form

Get help filling out forms and documents such as Centrelink, passport, rental/housing applications. Note: Advice is not provided.

To book, please call 9725 0333 or email us at libraryenquiries@fairfieldcity.nsw.gov.au

 

When

  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

165 Railway Pde, Cabramatta, Cabramatta 2166  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 27 times.